Staff & Board


Jon Blankenship
President & CEO
Kalea Stafford
Membership & Special Events Director
Joan Bauer
Office Manager/Accountant
Lesley Wadhams
Administrative Specialist

Board of Directors - Executive Committee

Dalen McVay, Ewbank, Hennigh & McVay, PLLC, Chairman of the Board

Eddie Herrman, INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center, Chairman-Elect & State/Economic Development/Gov't Affairs

Mike Ruby, OG&E, Local Economic Development/Gov’t Affairs

Patrick Anderson, Central National Bank & Trust Co., Federal Economic Development/Gov't Affairs

Kyle Hockmeyer, Autry Technology Center, Education/Community Development

Kandi Nelson, Groendyke Transport, Membership Development

Crystal Harmon, Wymer Brownlee, Treasurer

Cory Moore, Security National Bank, Immediate Past Chairman

Jon Blankenship, Enid Chamber President & CEO

Board of Directors

Retiring 2018

Eddie Herrman, INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center

Dalen McVay, Ewbank, Hennigh & McVay, PLLC

Kandi Nelson, Groendyke Transport, Inc

Sandy Daniels-Peoples, Chisholm Trail Broadcasting


Retiring 2019

Gene Anderson, AC Development/Stonebridge Village

Patrick Anderson, Central National Bank & Trust Co.

Kyle Hockmeyer, Autry Technology Center

Krista Roberts, St. Mary's Regional Medical Center

Eddie Wyant, Wyant Law Firm


Retiring 2020

Aaron Abbott, NBC Bank

Jonathan Bartley, Oxbow Calcining

Shane Jackson, Jacksons of Enid

Mike Ruby, OG&E

Brandi Schieber, Schieber Insurance Agency/Schieber's Donuts & Deli


Ex-Officio Board Members

Dr. Darrell Floyd, Enid Public Schools

Marcy Jarrett, Visit Enid

Phil Outhier, Enid Chamber Ambassadors

Brent Kisling, Enid Regional Development Alliance

Jessica Caruthers, Leadership Greater Enid

Brady McCullough, Autry Technology Center

Dr. Wayne McMillin, NWOSU-Enid

Dr. Ed Vineyard, NOC-Enid

Martie Oyler, ONG

Col. Darrell Judy, Vance AFB

Sandra Robinett, AT&T

Kelly Tompkins, Main Street Enid